Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of dedicated professional and civic minded people who recognize that their efforts can make a difference in the life of a child. They are prepared to guide and direct the Center Staff to make sound business decisions that will allow continued and expanded services to be offered to the children of Lonoke, Prairie, Monroe and Western Phillips Counties.

Board Members
Tasha Terry

Gary Padget
Ken Sumner
Jim Bailey
Darrell Park
Nancy Moery
Francisco Olvera
Lou Jean Holt "Jeannie"
Matt Edwards
Brittany Howard
Linda Strohl
(DeValls Bluff)