Our Team

The staff of the Wade Knox Children's Advocacy Center is a group of professional individuals who are passionate about assisting child crime victims and their non-offending family members. They also recognize that it is through their continued dedication and collaborative efforts with other agencies that they are able to serve the community.


Karen James, Director

Robyn Ketchum, Assistant Director

Florence Kingsley

Forensic Interviewer


Tonja Hardin
Victim Advocate

Brinkley Facility


Photo Coming Soon

Erin Swain
Victim Advocate

Connie Locke
Financial Advisor &
IT Coordinator


S.A.N.E. Nurses

Deanna Rogers
Dawn McPike
Marisa Green

Photo coming soon

Ashley Reed

Advocate of Education

Karen Farst, MD, MPH

Medical Director


Sherese Hicks

TFCBT Therapist

Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of dedicated professional and civic minded people who recognize that their efforts can make a difference in the life of a child. They are prepared to guide and direct the Center Staff to make sound business decisions that will allow continued and expanded services to be offered to the children of Lonoke and Southern Prairie Counties.

Board Members Advisory Board
Jim Bailey, President (Lonoke)
JB Ketchum (Lonoke)
Jeannie Holt, Vice-President (England)
Ashley Emory Reed (Lonoke)
Cindy Thaxton, Secretary (Carlisle) Jennifer Manis (Lonoke)
Ken Sumner, Treasurer (Lonoke) Amy Pasley (Lonoke)
Ronnie Evans (Lonoke) Andrea Rockefeller (England, LR)
Nancy Moery (Lonoke) Jill Cunningham(Carlisle)
Carter Harrison (Carlisle) Harlan Caviness (Carlisle)
Francisco Olivera (Lonoke) Jon Plafcan (Carlisle)
Wynonne Dwiggins (Cabot) Jodi Whithurst (Lonoke)
Bart Manis (Lonoke) Jana Smith (Cabot)
Laura Abbott (Cabot) Courtnie Holt (England)
Gail York (Lonoke) Shannon McGee (Lonoke)
Ashley Golleher (Carlisle) Meaghen Kelleybrew (Scott)
Kristy Sims (Lonoke)  
Amanda Platt (Lonoke)  
Gary Padgett (Brinkley)  
Darrell Park (Lonoke)  
Amy Williams (Cabot)  
Mary Jane Reed (England)